San Diego Neighborhoods

From charming beach-side communities, to the thriving night-life scene of downtown, San Diego is home to an eclectic group of various neighborhoods sure to provide the perfect backdrop for your home, no matter what you’re looking for.

We have divided San Diego into six distinct areas; Central Country Coastal, Central County Inland, North County Coastal, North County Inland, East County and South County. Click on the headers above to jump to each of the six areas and then expand each neighborhood section and read about what makes each area so unique.