Jared Kelley

Owner, Lead Realtor of

Team Kelley

Real Estate License: CA BRE #01793501

JAREDS STORY

Jared has been in the real estate industry for the past 10 years and is known for going the extra mile, like showing up on moving day or connecting you with a new strategic partner.  You can trace his entrepreneurial spirit all the way back to his first business during his college days in the Midwest, owning and eventually selling a successful landscaping company.  Having made his way from commercial real estate into residential, Jared pursued his vision of bringing together a unique team of people that serve the community with integrity and diligence. This has vision has become the family of Mission Realty Group.  Jared’s passion is to lead clients through the maze of uncertainty to a place of confidence and peace of mind.  Jared spends his free time enjoying fun with his wife and baby boy, golfing and serving at his church.

Realtor Team

Daniel Coppin

Email: Dan@MissionRealtyGroup.com
CA BRE Lic# 01880380

Knute Brookshier

Email: Knute@MissionRealtyGroup.com
CA BRE Lic# 01949806

Gary Horton

Email: Ghorton@MissionRealtyGroup.com
CA BRE Lic# 01898625

George Bukes

Email: GeorgebRealtor@gmail.com
CA BRE Lic# 1937149

Josh Schimpf

Email: Josh@MissionRealtyGroup.com
CA BRE Lic# 01988563

Peter Weinrib

Email: Peter@MissionRealtyGroup.com
CA BRE Lic# 02001930

Administration Team

Melissa Whittenburge

Email: melissa@missionrealtygroup.com
BRE Lic# 01916708
Jared Kelley Team Administrator

Nataly Ampudia

Email: Nataly@missionrealtygroup.com
Director of Concierge